AP Testing

Registration for 2017 AP® Exams is now closed.  Students who have successfully registered will receive a confirmation notice in their first period class.  Payment by check or money order will be accepted in the high school office through Wednesday, March 15.  Checks may be made payable to Twin Valley High School.


2017 AP® Exam Schedule

Exams offered at TVHS

Week 1
                                               Morning Session (8 a.m.)              Afternoon Session (12 p.m.)
Monday, May 1 
  •  Chemistry
  • Psychology*
 Tuesday, May 2
  •  Spanish Language & Culture
 
 Wednesday, May 3
  •  English Literature & Composition**
  •  Studio Art
 Thursday, May 4
  •  United States Government & Politics
 
 Friday, May 5
  •  German Language & Culture
  • United States History
  •  Computer Science Principles

 *This test may run after TVHS dismissal; **This is the course typically taken by seniors.  

Week 2

                                               Morning Session (8 a.m.)              Afternoon Session (12 p.m.)
Monday, May 8
  • Biology
  • Music Theory
  • Physics C:  Mechanics
 Tuesday, May 9
  • Calculus AB
  • Calculus BC
 
 Wednesday, May 10
  •  English Language & Composition**
 
 Thursday, May 11

 

  •  Statistics

 

**This is the course typically taken by juniors