Counseling

       
       Important College Application Deadlines

College application deadline:

Request your transcript on Naviance by:

October 1

September 9

November 1

October 18

November 15

November 1

November 30 / December 1

November 18

December 15

December 2

January 1 or 4

December 18

January 15

December 20

February 1

January 17

March 1

February 14







School counselor assignments at Twin Valley High School are by the first letter of the student's last name as follows:

A - Fa Mrs. Tiffany Perricone x7620
tperricone@tvsd.org

Fb - La Dr. Michele O'Brien x7553
mobrien@tvsd.org

Lb - Re Mrs. Diana Gilbert x7646
dgilbert@tvsd.org

Rf - Z Mrs. Donna Larson x7618
dlarson@tvsd.org

Transition Coordinator:  Mrs. Cynthia Murray     x7579
cymurray@tvsd.org

Guidance Secretary: Mrs. Randy Waterman    x7630
rwaterman@tvsd.org

Guidance Secretary AM: Mrs. Grace Heckman x7630
gheckman@tvsd.org


 

 

Upcoming Events

No events available.