Skip To Main Content


Each student is assigned to a Twin Valley High School counselor by the first letter of their last name:

Mrs. Tiffany Perricone                A – Fa                             

Dr. Michele Roby                            Fb – La           

Mrs. Diana Gilbert                         Lb – Re         

Mrs. Donna Larson                        Rf – Z             

Mrs. Cynthia Murray, Transition Coordinator

Mrs. Randy Waterman, Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Kelly Miller, Guidance Secretary